Partite Recenti

Mostra da :  

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioPartita
+/-

Wed Mar 28 2018 22:56Bolognabowl19^ Stagione9^ giornataBrownstuck KittensBuffa-Tranquillo28k0—1Guarda
Wed Mar 21 2018 9:10Bolognabowl19^ Stagione9^ giornataWild BitchesVampires della domenica32k2—0Guarda
Wed Mar 14 2018 7:57Bolognabowl19^ Stagione9^ giornataNoldor's Legacy La Compagnia dell'Orello29k2—1Guarda
Sat Mar 10 2018 8:52Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataRusty RatsBrownstuck Kittens27k0—2Guarda
Thu Mar 8 2018 16:15Bolognabowl19^ Stagione9^ giornataI figli di mignottauraI Nani di Totoro22k0—4Guarda
Wed Feb 28 2018 9:38Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataWild BitchesI Nani di Totoro27k2—1Guarda
Tue Feb 27 2018 23:06Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Vampires della domenica30k0—1Guarda
Wed Feb 21 2018 7:58Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataBuffa-TranquilloLa Compagnia dell'Orello32k0—1Guarda
Tue Feb 20 2018 22:28Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataTa.Ma.RRiI figli di mignottaura18k0—2Guarda
Thu Feb 15 2018 11:42Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataTa.Ma.RRiWild Bitches18k0—0Guarda
Tue Feb 13 2018 23:07Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Brownstuck Kittens33k2—1Guarda
Thu Feb 8 2018 14:59Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataI figli di mignottauraBuffa-Tranquillo19k1—1Guarda
Thu Feb 8 2018 12:29Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataRusty RatsVampires della domenica240k1—2Guarda
Tue Feb 6 2018 22:59Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataI Nani di TotoroLa Compagnia dell'Orello28k0—0Guarda
Mon Jan 29 2018 22:17Bolognabowl19^ Stagione6^ giornataTa.Ma.RRiNoldor's Legacy 27k1—2Guarda

Contro: -date played