Partite Recenti

Mostra da :  

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioPartita
+/-

Sat Mar 25 2017 8:23Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 2Brownstuck KittensNoldor's Legacy 16k2—1Guarda
Wed Mar 22 2017 0:59Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 2La Compagnia dell'OrelloRusty Rats20k3—1Guarda
Wed Mar 22 2017 0:58Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Jungle StridersBuffa-Tranquillo0k0—0Guarda
Tue Mar 21 2017 23:40Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 2Crazy Pumpkinsi do not R.I.P.20k2—0Guarda
Mon Mar 20 2017 22:46Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 2I Nani di TotoroWild Bitches16k2—0Guarda
Mon Mar 20 2017 16:17Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Crazy PumpkinsABuABu18k2—2Guarda
Sat Mar 18 2017 15:48Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Bloody SnowBrownstuck Kittens10k1—3Guarda
Fri Mar 17 2017 13:28Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1I figli di mignottauraO.S.B.M.16k0—3Guarda
Thu Mar 16 2017 23:41Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 2The Dark Side Of the WoodsHuman-Machine Interface14k2—2Guarda
Thu Mar 16 2017 21:31Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Noldor's Legacy i do not R.I.P.18k1—1Guarda
Thu Mar 16 2017 12:42Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Vampires della domenica√úbersreik Knights12k0—2Guarda
Wed Mar 15 2017 22:53Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1I Nani di TotoroLa Compagnia dell'Orello12k0—3Guarda
Tue Mar 14 2017 0:07Bolognabowl17^ StagioneFinaleNurgle Theory Rotter EditionHELL AWAITS82k1—0Guarda
Fri Mar 10 2017 17:14Bolognabowl18^ StagioneRound 1Rusty RatsThe Dark Side Of the Woods9k2—1Guarda
Fri Mar 10 2017 15:11Bolognabowl17^ StagioneSemi-finaliHELL AWAITSNon Morti di Sonno23k2—0Guarda

Contro: -date played