Partite Recenti

Mostra da :  

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioPartita
+/-

Sat Apr 20 2019 12:15Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataAbbronzatissimiMano Morta21k2—0Guarda
Wed Apr 17 2019 0:35Bolognabowl21^ Stagione3^ giornataAlastoran bloodSkaven Scramblers15k1—1Guarda
Tue Apr 16 2019 23:17Bolognabowl21^ Stagione3^ giornataBlood Skull 2 Squarta Praga9k1—2Guarda
Mon Apr 15 2019 19:06Bolognabowl21^ Stagione3^ giornataScuricomelapeceI Nani di Totoro28k1—1Guarda
Fri Apr 12 2019 23:14Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataSquarta PragaI Korazzati Inkazzozi9k3—0Guarda
Thu Apr 11 2019 0:52Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataAlternative GodsThanquol warp eater150k2—1Guarda
Wed Apr 10 2019 13:56Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataafroamericanomantiVin du Sant0k0—2Guarda
Wed Apr 10 2019 10:11Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataScuricomelapeceBlood Skull 2 21k4—0Guarda
Mon Apr 8 2019 23:22Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataI Nani di TotoroI figli di mignottaura29k0—2Guarda
Wed Apr 3 2019 11:18Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataPressure City DwellersSkaven Scramblers17k2—1Guarda
Wed Apr 3 2019 9:57Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataI Korazzati InkazzoziScuricomelapece17k1—3Guarda
Wed Apr 3 2019 0:46Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataBrownstuck KittensAlastoran blood22k1—0Guarda
Fri Mar 29 2019 10:39Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataSkaven ScramblersBrownstuck Kittens22k1—3Guarda
Fri Mar 29 2019 8:55Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataVin du SantPressure City Dwellers0k1—1Guarda
Wed Mar 27 2019 19:01Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataBlood Skull 2 I Nani di Totoro21k0—2Guarda

Contro: -date played