Lega Rookie 2015

Page: 1
Matches: 45
giornata: 1
Wed Sep 30 2015 Aztlan defilers 1 - 1 E-sauri-TI  Guarda 
Sun Sep 27 2015 Bargian 2 - 3 Blue Orcs  Guarda 
Sat Sep 26 2015 ValZamoggia Orks 0 - 3 Fratelli della Costa  Guarda 
Tue Sep 22 2015 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 1 - 2 Super Stars  Guarda 
Wed Sep 16 2015 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche 3 - 1 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
giornata: 2
Wed Oct 21 2015 Blue Orcs 3 - 2 Aztlan defilers  Guarda 
Wed Oct 14 2015 HELL AWAITS 1 - 1 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Wed Oct 7 2015 Fratelli della Costa 0 - 0 Bargian  Guarda 
Wed Oct 7 2015 E-sauri-TI 1 - 2 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche  Guarda 
Fri Oct 2 2015 Super Stars 4 - 0 ValZamoggia Orks  Guarda 
giornata: 3
Tue Nov 10 2015 Sorci Verdi 0 - 0 Fratelli della Costa  Guarda 
Wed Oct 28 2015 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche 2 - 1 Blue Orcs  Guarda 
Fri Oct 23 2015 Bargian 0 - 1 Super Stars  Guarda 
Tue Oct 20 2015 ValZamoggia Orks 1 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Fri Oct 16 2015 E-sauri-TI 1 - 1 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
giornata: 4
Thu Nov 19 2015 Super Stars 1 - 3 Sorci Verdi  Guarda 
Thu Nov 19 2015 Fratelli della Costa 1 - 1 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche  Guarda 
Wed Nov 18 2015 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 0 - 2 Bargian  Guarda 
Mon Nov 9 2015 Blue Orcs 2 - 0 E-sauri-TI  Guarda 
Wed Nov 4 2015 HELL AWAITS 4 - 0 ValZamoggia Orks  Guarda 
giornata: 5
Fri Dec 4 2015 ValZamoggia Orks 2 - 1 Bargian  Guarda 
Thu Dec 3 2015 Sorci Verdi 0 - 1 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Tue Dec 1 2015 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche 2 - 1 Super Stars  Guarda 
Wed Nov 25 2015 E-sauri-TI 2 - 0 Fratelli della Costa  Guarda 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Blue Orcs 2 - 3 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
giornata: 6
Thu Dec 17 2015 HELL AWAITS 2 - 1 Bargian  Guarda 
Sat Dec 12 2015 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 2 - 1 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche  Guarda 
Tue Dec 8 2015 ValZamoggia Orks 2 - 2 Sorci Verdi  Guarda 
Fri Dec 4 2015 Super Stars 0 - 2 E-sauri-TI  Guarda 
Fri Nov 27 2015 Fratelli della Costa 0 - 1 Blue Orcs  Guarda 
giornata: 7
Mon Jan 18 2016 Sorci Verdi 1 - 1 Bargian  Guarda 
Sun Jan 3 2016 Fratelli della Costa 0 - 2 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Wed Dec 23 2015 Blue Orcs 0 - 0 Super Stars  Guarda 
Thu Dec 17 2015 E-sauri-TI 0 - 1 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Thu Dec 17 2015 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche 2 - 2 ValZamoggia Orks  Guarda 
giornata: 8
Thu Jan 28 2016 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 1 - 1 Blue Orcs  Guarda 
Fri Jan 22 2016 Bargian 1 - 3 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche  Guarda 
Fri Jan 22 2016 HELL AWAITS 1 - 1 Sorci Verdi  Guarda 
Sun Jan 3 2016 Super Stars 3 - 0 Fratelli della Costa  Guarda 
Thu Dec 24 2015 ValZamoggia Orks 0 - 1 E-sauri-TI  Guarda 
giornata: 9
Sat Feb 20 2016 Blue Orcs 2 - 0 ValZamoggia Orks  Guarda 
Sat Feb 20 2016 Chirurghi spastici di Tope Elfiche 3 - 2 Sorci Verdi  Guarda 
Fri Feb 12 2016 E-sauri-TI 1 - 1 Bargian  Guarda 
Thu Feb 11 2016 Super Stars 2 - 2 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Mon Feb 1 2016 Fratelli della Costa 1 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda