17^ Stagione

Page: 1
Matches: 71
giornata: 1
Sun Oct 2 2016 Non Morti di Sonno 1 - 1 Savena Tigers  Guarda 
Sat Oct 1 2016 Foul Moon 2 - 0 Materasso  Guarda 
Fri Sep 30 2016 La Mano degli Antichi 0 - 4 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Wed Sep 28 2016 Blood River 49erz 1 - 1 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Wed Sep 28 2016 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 3 - 0 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Wed Sep 28 2016 Harry Rotters 1 - 1 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Thu Sep 22 2016 Noldor`s Legacy 3 - 0 AutomaticNorse  Guarda 
Wed Sep 21 2016 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition 2 - 0 Sommario di Decomposizione  Guarda 
giornata: 2
Thu Oct 20 2016 Sommario di Decomposizione 0 - 1 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Thu Oct 13 2016 Savena Tigers 1 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Wed Oct 12 2016 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 1 - 0 Non Morti di Sonno  Guarda 
Tue Oct 11 2016 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 1 - 2 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Mon Oct 10 2016 AutomaticNorse 0 - 1 Blood River 49erz  Guarda 
Fri Oct 7 2016 Orco-Dio 2 - 4 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Wed Oct 5 2016 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition 1 - 1 Foul Moon  Guarda 
Sat Oct 1 2016 Materasso 0 - 2 Noldor`s Legacy  Guarda 
giornata: 3
Wed Nov 9 2016 Harry Rotters 0 - 1 Non Morti di Sonno  Guarda 
Fri Nov 4 2016 Treeman & Masters of Universe 0 - 3 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Mon Oct 31 2016 AutomaticNorse 1 - 1 Sommario di Decomposizione  Guarda 
Fri Oct 28 2016 Savena Tigers 2 - 1 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Fri Oct 28 2016 HELL AWAITS 2 - 2 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition  Guarda 
Thu Oct 27 2016 La Mano degli Antichi 1 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Wed Oct 26 2016 Blood River 49erz 2 - 0 Materasso  Guarda 
Fri Oct 21 2016 Foul Moon 2 - 0 Noldor`s Legacy  Guarda 
giornata: 4
Thu Dec 1 2016 HELL AWAITS 1 - 2 Foul Moon  Guarda 
Mon Nov 28 2016 Non Morti di Sonno 2 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Fri Nov 25 2016 Treeman & Masters of Universe 1 - 2 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Thu Nov 17 2016 Noldor`s Legacy 0 - 1 Blood River 49erz  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2016 Sommario di Decomposizione 2 - 0 Materasso  Guarda 
Thu Nov 10 2016 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition 3 - 0 AutomaticNorse  Guarda 
Wed Nov 9 2016 Orco-Dio 1 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Wed Nov 9 2016 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 0 - 3 Savena Tigers  Guarda 
giornata: 5
Thu Dec 8 2016 Foul Moon 2 - 1 Blood River 49erz  Guarda 
Wed Dec 7 2016 AutomaticNorse 0 - 3 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Wed Dec 7 2016 Harry Rotters 2 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Tue Dec 6 2016 Savena Tigers 1 - 0 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Tue Dec 6 2016 Non Morti di Sonno 2 - 0 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Thu Dec 1 2016 Noldor`s Legacy 2 - 0 Sommario di Decomposizione  Guarda 
Wed Nov 23 2016 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 0 - 3 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Sat Nov 12 2016 Materasso 0 - 2 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition  Guarda 
giornata: 6
Tue Jan 3 2017 AutomaticNorse 0 - 2 Foul Moon  Guarda 
Thu Dec 22 2016 HELL AWAITS 2 - 0 Materasso  Guarda 
Thu Dec 22 2016 Orco-Dio 2 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Wed Dec 21 2016 Savena Tigers 1 - 2 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Tue Dec 20 2016 Sommario di Decomposizione 1 - 1 Blood River 49erz  Guarda 
Tue Dec 20 2016 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition 1 - 2 Noldor`s Legacy  Guarda 
Sat Dec 17 2016 Treeman & Masters of Universe 3 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Tue Dec 6 2016 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 1 - 2 Non Morti di Sonno  Guarda 
giornata: 7
Tue Jan 17 2017 Non Morti di Sonno 0 - 0 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Tue Jan 17 2017 Foul Moon 2 - 0 Sommario di Decomposizione  Guarda 
Wed Jan 11 2017 Harry Rotters 1 - 0 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Wed Jan 11 2017 Noldor`s Legacy 2 - 1 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Wed Jan 11 2017 La Mano degli Antichi 2 - 4 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Wed Jan 11 2017 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 0 - 1 Savena Tigers  Guarda 
Tue Jan 3 2017 Materasso 0 - 2 AutomaticNorse  Guarda 
Mon Jan 2 2017 Blood River 49erz 0 - 2 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition  Guarda 
Quarti di finale Playout
Thu Jan 26 2017 Blood River 49erz 0 - 2 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Thu Jan 26 2017 Sommario di Decomposizione 1 - 3 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Mon Jan 23 2017 UnderBolognaWorldBowl 3 - 0 AutomaticNorse  Guarda 
Tue Jan 17 2017 Treeman & Masters of Universe 2 - 0 Materasso  Guarda 
Semifinale Playout
Mon May 22 2017 I figli di mignottaura - The Dark Side Of the Woods  Guarda 
Tue Feb 14 2017 La Mano degli Antichi 0 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Tue Feb 7 2017 Treeman & Masters of Universe 0 - 2 Orco-Dio  Guarda 
Finale Playout
Mon Feb 27 2017 Orco-Dio 0 - 2 UnderBolognaWorldBowl  Guarda 
Quarti di finale Playoff
Thu Feb 2 2017 Savena Tigers 1 - 1 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition  Guarda 
Wed Jan 25 2017 Harry Rotters 2 - 2 HELL AWAITS  Guarda 
Mon Jan 23 2017 Foul Moon 2 - 0 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Tue Jan 17 2017 Noldor`s Legacy - Non Morti di Sonno  Guarda 
Semifinali Playoff
Fri Mar 10 2017 HELL AWAITS 2 - 0 Non Morti di Sonno  Guarda 
Fri Mar 10 2017 Foul Moon 0 - 2 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition  Guarda 
Finale Playoff
Tue Mar 14 2017 Nurgle Theory Rotter Edition 1 - 0 HELL AWAITS  Guarda