22^ Stagione

Page: 1
Matches: 30
giornata: 1
Fri Oct 25 2019 Wood & Blood 0 - 1 Pinky Blinders  Guarda 
Wed Oct 23 2019 Squarta Praga 0 - 2 Gli sfigati giurassici  Guarda 
Wed Oct 23 2019 Brownstuck Kittens 0 - 2 Bull warriors  Guarda 
Wed Oct 23 2019 I Korazzati Inkazzozi 1 - 2 Honyville Hornets  Guarda 
Wed Oct 16 2019 Alastoran blood 1 - 0 Babarosdok  Guarda 
Mon Oct 14 2019 Warpoon 0 - 2 Burgher King`s  Guarda 
giornata: 2
Sat Nov 9 2019 Bull warriors 1 - 0 I Korazzati Inkazzozi  Guarda 
Fri Nov 8 2019 Gli sfigati giurassici 1 - 1 Brownstuck Kittens  Guarda 
Fri Nov 8 2019 Babarosdok 1 - 0 Wood & Blood  Guarda 
Tue Nov 5 2019 Pinky Blinders 1 - 1 Warpoon  Guarda 
Wed Oct 30 2019 Burgher King`s 2 - 0 Alastoran blood  Guarda 
Wed Oct 30 2019 Honyville Hornets 1 - 1 Squarta Praga  Guarda 
giornata: 3
Wed Nov 20 2019 Honyville Hornets 0 - 2 Gli sfigati giurassici  Guarda 
Sun Nov 17 2019 Wood & Blood 0 - 1 Burgher King`s  Guarda 
Tue Nov 12 2019 Alastoran blood 1 - 3 Warpoon  Guarda 
Squarta Praga - Bull warriors  Guarda 
I Korazzati Inkazzozi - Brownstuck Kittens  Guarda 
Babarosdok - Pinky Blinders  Guarda 
giornata: 4
Bull warriors - Honyville Hornets  Guarda 
I Korazzati Inkazzozi - Gli sfigati giurassici  Guarda 
Brownstuck Kittens - Squarta Praga  Guarda 
Burgher King`s - Babarosdok  Guarda 
Alastoran blood - Pinky Blinders  Guarda 
Warpoon - Wood & Blood  Guarda 
giornata: 5
Squarta Praga - I Korazzati Inkazzozi  Guarda 
Gli sfigati giurassici - Bull warriors  Guarda 
Honyville Hornets - Brownstuck Kittens  Guarda 
Wood & Blood - Alastoran blood  Guarda 
Pinky Blinders - Burgher King`s  Guarda 
Babarosdok - Warpoon  Guarda