7^ Stagione

Page: 1, 2
Matches: 125
giornata: 1
Mon Oct 3 2011 Kariole di Zkiaffi 2 - 0 Pushing Daisies  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Orki Assassini 1 - 2 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club 1 - 1 Sisters of Nuffle  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Cruel Canaries 0 - 3 Hello Kitties  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Hellish Dancers 3 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II 0 - 2 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Pimped Candies 2 - 1 Dying Shadows  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah 3 - 0 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Mad God`s Jesters 1 - 2 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Sat Oct 1 2011 Fuffa Corporation Team 0 - 2 Whaaaaagh!!!!!!  Guarda 
Sat Oct 1 2011 Harry Rotters 1 - 1 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Sat Oct 1 2011 Rott`n`Roll 1 - 1 I Piccoli Bastardi  Guarda 
Fri Sep 30 2011 The Ashbringers 1 - 3 Rookieteers  Guarda 
Tue Sep 27 2011 Chrace Lions 2 - 1 Kick Ass  Guarda 
giornata: 2
Fri Oct 14 2011 Cruel Canaries 1 - 2 Rookieteers  Guarda 
Thu Oct 13 2011 Dwarven Royal Society 0 - 2 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Fri Oct 7 2011 Hello Kitties 1 - 2 Kariole di Zkiaffi  Guarda 
Thu Oct 6 2011 Harry Rotters 3 - 0 Whaaaaagh!!!!!!  Guarda 
Wed Oct 5 2011 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II 1 - 2 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Wed Oct 5 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 2 - 1 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club  Guarda 
Wed Oct 5 2011 Treeman & Masters of Universe 1 - 2 Hellish Dancers  Guarda 
Wed Oct 5 2011 Pimped Candies 3 - 1 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Tue Oct 4 2011 Sisters of Nuffle 0 - 1 Dying Shadows  Guarda 
Tue Oct 4 2011 La Mano degli Antichi 1 - 2 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Fuffa Corporation Team 2 - 2 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Mon Oct 3 2011 Rott`n`Roll 2 - 0 Orki Assassini  Guarda 
Sun Oct 2 2011 Kick Ass 1 - 0 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Fri Sep 30 2011 Chrace Lions 2 - 2 The Ashbringers  Guarda 
giornata: 3
Thu Oct 27 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 2 - 1 Sisters of Nuffle  Guarda 
Fri Oct 21 2011 Rookieteers 2 - 0 Hello Kitties  Guarda 
Fri Oct 21 2011 Custodi di Ungor 0 - 3 The Ashbringers  Guarda 
Fri Oct 21 2011 Gli Elfi Svedesi 2 - 0 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Fri Oct 21 2011 Kariole di Zkiaffi 0 - 2 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Thu Oct 20 2011 Chrace Lions 2 - 2 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Thu Oct 20 2011 Orki Assassini 0 - 2 Hellish Dancers  Guarda 
Thu Oct 20 2011 Kick Ass 0 - 2 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Thu Oct 20 2011 Il Miglio Verde 0 - 3 Dwarven Royal Society  Guarda 
Thu Oct 13 2011 Dying Shadows 0 - 0 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Thu Oct 13 2011 Rott`n`Roll 1 - 1 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club  Guarda 
Tue Oct 11 2011 Whaaaaagh!!!!!! 0 - 5 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Fri Oct 7 2011 Pimped Candies 1 - 0 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
Fri Oct 7 2011 Treeman & Masters of Universe 4 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
giornata: 4
Wed Nov 9 2011 Custodi di Ungor 0 - 1 Kariole di Zkiaffi  Guarda 
Tue Nov 8 2011 The Ashbringers 1 - 1 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Fri Nov 4 2011 Hellish Dancers 0 - 1 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Thu Nov 3 2011 Sisters of Nuffle 1 - 2 Pimped Candies  Guarda 
Thu Nov 3 2011 Dwarven Royal Society 2 - 0 Hello Kitties  Guarda 
Tue Nov 1 2011 Orki Assassini 0 - 2 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Tue Nov 1 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 2 - 0 Treeman & Masters of Universe  Guarda 
Sun Oct 30 2011 Il Miglio Verde 1 - 3 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Sat Oct 29 2011 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club 1 - 0 Dying Shadows  Guarda 
Fri Oct 28 2011 Kick Ass 3 - 0 Rookieteers  Guarda 
Thu Oct 27 2011 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 0 - 1 Whaaaaagh!!!!!!  Guarda 
Wed Oct 26 2011 Rott`n`Roll 2 - 0 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Tue Oct 25 2011 Chrace Lions 2 - 1 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Fri Oct 14 2011 La Mano degli Antichi 1 - 1 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
giornata: 5
Sat Nov 19 2011 Hellish Dancers 2 - 0 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Wed Nov 16 2011 Custodi di Ungor 1 - 2 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Mon Nov 14 2011 Orki Assassini 1 - 2 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
Sun Nov 13 2011 Rookieteers 1 - 1 Kariole di Zkiaffi  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2011 Sisters of Nuffle 3 - 0 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2011 Harry Rotters 2 - 0 Hello Kitties  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2011 Dwarven Royal Society 0 - 1 The Ashbringers  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2011 Treeman & Masters of Universe 2 - 1 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Thu Nov 10 2011 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red 2 - 0 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Thu Nov 10 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 1 - 1 Dying Shadows  Guarda 
Wed Nov 9 2011 Rott`n`Roll 0 - 3 Pimped Candies  Guarda 
Wed Nov 9 2011 Kick Ass 1 - 0 Whaaaaagh!!!!!!  Guarda 
Sat Nov 5 2011 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club 1 - 0 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Thu Nov 3 2011 Il Miglio Verde 0 - 5 Chrace Lions  Guarda 
giornata: 6
Sat Dec 10 2011 The Ashbringers 3 - 0 Kariole di Zkiaffi  Guarda 
Fri Dec 9 2011 Dwarven Royal Society 1 - 1 Rookieteers  Guarda 
Fri Dec 2 2011 La Mano degli Antichi 2 - 2 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Thu Dec 1 2011 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club 1 - 1 Hellish Dancers  Guarda 
Tue Nov 29 2011 Harry Rotters 1 - 2 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Fri Nov 25 2011 Hello Kitties 1 - 1 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Fri Nov 25 2011 Treeman & Masters of Universe 4 - 0 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
Thu Nov 24 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 2 - 1 Pimped Candies  Guarda 
Thu Nov 24 2011 Rott`n`Roll 2 - 0 Dying Shadows  Guarda 
Thu Nov 24 2011 Sisters of Nuffle 2 - 0 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Tue Nov 22 2011 Custodi di Ungor 1 - 1 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Tue Nov 22 2011 Il Miglio Verde 0 - 1 Kick Ass  Guarda 
Fri Nov 18 2011 Orki Assassini 0 - 1 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Fri Nov 11 2011 Chrace Lions 2 - 0 Whaaaaagh!!!!!!  Guarda 
giornata: 7
Tue Jan 10 2012 The Ashbringers 2 - 0 Hello Kitties  Guarda 
Wed Jan 4 2012 Whaaaaagh!!!!!! 2 - 0 Kariole di Zkiaffi  Guarda 
Fri Dec 30 2011 Custodi di Ungor 0 - 2 Dwarven Royal Society  Guarda 
Thu Dec 29 2011 Hellish Dancers 3 - 0 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
Sat Dec 17 2011 Rookieteers 1 - 2 Abyssal Cruncher  Guarda 
Fri Dec 16 2011 Treeman & Masters of Universe 1 - 1 Strapponelfs Extreme  Guarda 
Fri Dec 16 2011 Orki Assassini 0 - 3 La Mano degli Antichi  Guarda 
Thu Dec 15 2011 Agrimensori Bloodbowl Club 1 - 2 Pimped Candies  Guarda 
Fri Dec 9 2011 Kick Ass 2 - 2 Mad God`s Jesters  Guarda 
Thu Dec 8 2011 I Piccoli Bastardi 0 - 1 Teh Dla Tah Pio Qah  Guarda 
Sat Dec 3 2011 Chrace Lions 0 - 2 Harry Rotters  Guarda 
Fri Dec 2 2011 Dying Shadows 0 - 0 Gli Elfi Svedesi  Guarda 
Thu Dec 1 2011 Il Miglio Verde 1 - 2 Deadly Fifty Shades of Red  Guarda 
Thu Dec 1 2011 Rott`n`Roll 1 - 1 Sisters of Nuffle  Guarda 
Ottavi di finale Playout
Thu Jan 26 2012 Kariole di Zkiaffi 0 - 2 Heroes of Chaos and Magic II  Guarda 
Tue Jan 24 2012 Strapponelfs Extreme 3 - 2 Custodi di Ungor  Guarda