Hello Kitties

Cambia Visione del Roster

Hello Kitties roster 
#NomePosizioneMaStAgAvSkillsInfortuniCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValore
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Eva
Koka Kalim Blitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Guard, Side Step0404125140k
2Sandra
Koka Kalim Blitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Mighty Blow, Tackle, Piling On12012346150k
3Katia
Koka Kalim Blitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Guard, Stand Firm0105118130k
4Leila
Koka Kalim Blitzer
6337Dodge, Block, Guard, Tackle, Mighty Blow1105539150k
5Kitty
Piranha Warrior Catcher
6337Dodge, Catch, Block, Side Step1 Ni0301116110k
7Irina
Piranha Warrior Catcher
6337Dodge, Catch01000370k
10Stella
Eagle Warrior Thrower
6337Dodge, Pass, Block220101090k
11Lidia
Tribal Linewoman
6437Dodge, Block, +1 St0201428120k
12Frida
Tribal Linewoman
6347Dodge, Block, Sure Hands, +1 Ag6901350130k
13Amelia
Tribal Linewoman
6337Dodge00000050k
14Britney
Tribal Linewoman
6337Dodge, Block, Tackle010052890k
16Dalila
Tribal Linewoman
6337Dodge, Guard21010780k

Contro: +nr, +name



Partite recenti e Prossime

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioRisultatoPartita
+/-

Sat Feb 23 2013 12:45Bolognabowl9^ StagioneFinale PlayoffTreeman & Masters of UniverseHello Kitties59k2—1
Guarda
Wed Feb 6 2013 2:08Bolognabowl9^ StagioneSemifinali PlayoffHello KittiesFener`s39k2—1
Guarda
Fri Jan 18 2013 1:25Bolognabowl9^ StagioneQuarti di finale PlayoffFroggy StyleHello Kitties26k0—1
Guarda
Fri Jan 11 2013 7:54Bolognabowl9^ StagioneOttavi di finale PlayoffGli OrcodottoriHello Kitties26k0—1
Guarda
Thu Dec 20 2012 9:43Bolognabowl9^ Stagione7^ giornataBlood River 49erzHello Kitties0k1—0
Guarda
Fri Dec 7 2012 1:24Bolognabowl9^ Stagione6^ giornataHello KittiesI Guardiani della Corruzione26k2—0
Guarda
Thu Nov 22 2012 19:45Bolognabowl9^ Stagione5^ giornataBlazBlueHello Kitties34k1—1
Guarda
Wed Nov 7 2012 1:53Bolognabowl9^ Stagione4^ giornataHello KittiesGli Sbronzi di Riace29k1—1
Guarda
Thu Oct 25 2012 1:39Bolognabowl9^ Stagione3^ giornataLe DeflorateHello Kitties29k1—2
Guarda
Tue Oct 2 2012 0:25Bolognabowl9^ Stagione2^ giornataHello KittiesKick Ass29k2—1
Guarda
Tue Sep 25 2012 1:08Bolognabowl9^ Stagione1^ giornataI Cugini AssassiniHello Kitties17k0—2
Guarda
Thu Jul 5 2012 1:22Bolognabowl8^ StagioneSemifinale PlayoutHello KittiesDeadly Fifty Shades of Red34k1—2
Guarda
Wed Jun 27 2012 14:13Bolognabowl8^ StagioneQuarti di finale PlayoutDying ShadowsHello Kitties25k1—2
Guarda
Mon Jun 18 2012 2:48Bolognabowl8^ Stagione7^ giornataHello KittiesSisters of Nuffle26k0—2
Guarda
Fri Jun 1 2012 1:54Bolognabowl8^ Stagione6^ giornataHello KittiesMistery Team24k3—0
Guarda

Contro: -date played

Prossime Partite 
Data CreazioneLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspitePartita
+/-


Contro: +date_created