Alfheim Riders

Cambia Visione del Roster

Alfheim Riders roster 
#NomePosizioneMaStAgAvSkillsInfortuniCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValore
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Azarel Blackwill
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Guard1102218150k
2Uriel Darkheart
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Guard5303125150k
3Jeremiah Khool
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Tackle, Strip Ball12503243160k
4Tuern Redvenom
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Tackle, Leap7703034160k
5Morgana the Lady of Pain
Witch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Tackle, Piling On, Mighty Blow36012255210k
6Katrine the Lady of Suffering
Witch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Dauntless, Side Step6704245170k
7Arkon Hawkeye
Runner
7347Dump-Off, Dodge, Block16200127120k
8Unnamed
Runner
7347Dump-Off20000280k
9Karl Marximus
Lineman
6347Block, Dodge-1 Av6202121110k
10Pompadur
Lineman
6357Guard, +1 Ag-1 Av0000420140k
11The Specialist
Lineman
6348Block, Dodge, Kick, Guard11701454160k
12Min'ki a Le'nta
Lineman
6348Block, Dodge2102219110k
13Trombino II
Lineman
634800000070k
14Unnamed
Lineman
634800000070k

Contro: +nr, +name



Partite recenti e Prossime

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioRisultatoPartita
+/-

Thu Jun 19 2014 0:41Bolognabowl12^ StagioneQuarti di finale PlayoffAgrimensori Bloodbowl ClubAlfheim Riders31k3—1
Guarda
Tue Jun 3 2014 14:58Bolognabowl12^ StagioneOttavi di finale PlayoffAlfheim RidersFoul Moon0k3—1
Guarda
Wed May 14 2014 12:18Bolognabowl12^ Stagione5^ giornataAlfheim RidersCentro Ricreativo Vulva0k3—3
Guarda
Tue Apr 29 2014 15:47Bolognabowl12^ Stagione4^ giornataAlfheim RidersRotting Farmers35k0—2
Guarda
Fri Apr 18 2014 0:44Bolognabowl12^ Stagione3^ giornataAlfheim RidersSoc Mel31k2—1
Guarda
Wed Apr 2 2014 8:12Bolognabowl12^ Stagione2^ giornataAlfheim RidersTrue Bloodbowl Team TBT25k4—3
Guarda
Wed Mar 26 2014 19:32Bolognabowl12^ Stagione1^ giornataI Piccoli BastardiAlfheim Riders33k3—4
Guarda
Wed Jan 8 2014 23:24Bolognabowl11^ StagioneOttavi di finale PlayoutWhite DemonsAlfheim Riders32k2—0
Guarda
Mon Dec 16 2013 14:05Bolognabowl11^ Stagione7^ giornataWacky ChaosAlfheim Riders15k0—2
Guarda
Thu Nov 28 2013 23:50Bolognabowl11^ Stagione6^ giornataKhemrical BrothersAlfheim Riders28k2—1
Guarda
Fri Nov 15 2013 9:50Bolognabowl11^ Stagione5^ giornataZoot suit riotsAlfheim Riders26k1—1
Guarda
Thu Oct 24 2013 18:21Bolognabowl11^ Stagione4^ giornataAlfheim RidersURGHHHHH18k6—4
Guarda
Thu Oct 10 2013 2:13Bolognabowl11^ Stagione3^ giornataTreeman & Masters of UniverseAlfheim Riders31k4—1
Guarda
Wed Oct 2 2013 1:08Bolognabowl11^ Stagione2^ giornataAlfheim RidersSudenlands` Furious 49ers30k3—3
Guarda
Wed Sep 11 2013 6:49Bolognabowl11^ Stagione1^ giornataBologna`sKool`o`BBAlfheim Riders12k2—2
Guarda

Contro: -date played

Prossime Partite 
Data CreazioneLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspitePartita
+/-


Contro: +date_created