Noldor's Legacy

Cambia Visione del Roster

Noldor's Legacy roster 
#NomePosizioneMaStAgAvSkillsInfortuniCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValore
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Finwë
Blitzer
6358Block, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, +1 Ag-1 Ma81003254200k
2FĂ«anor
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Side Step, Tackle21005147160k
3Fingolfin
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Side Step5201118140k
4Finarfin 
Blitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Mighty Blow0304227150k
5Galadriel
Witch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Block, Side Step, Tackle, Mighty Blow15011353200k
6Earwen 
Witch Elf
7347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Wrestle, Tackle4400121150k
8Gil-galad
Runner
7347Dump-Off, Block610009100k
10Maglor
Lineman
6348Wrestle10011890k
11Fingorn 
Lineman
6348Wrestle10001690k
12Curufin
Lineman
634800000070k
13Turgon
Lineman
6348WrestleMNG10001690k
15Idril 
Assassin
6347Shadowing, Stab, Block1 Ni110019110k

Contro: +nr, +name



Partite recenti e Prossime

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioRisultatoPartita
+/-

Tue Mar 19 2019 23:10Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataNoldor's Legacy afroamericanomanti19k2—0
Guarda
Sat Feb 23 2019 2:00Bolognabowl20^ StagioneFinale PlayoffNoldor's Legacy I Nani di Totoro31k1—2
Guarda
Wed Jan 30 2019 0:57Bolognabowl20^ StagioneSemifinali PlayoffLa Compagnia dell'OrelloNoldor's Legacy 35k2—2
Guarda
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:49Bolognabowl20^ Stagione6^ giornataScuricomelapeceNoldor's Legacy 27k1—3
Guarda
Thu Dec 13 2018 23:47Bolognabowl20^ Stagione5^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Thanquol warp eater280k3—1
Guarda
Tue Nov 27 2018 23:11Bolognabowl20^ Stagione4^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Brownstuck Kittens36k1—2
Guarda
Wed Nov 14 2018 0:38Bolognabowl20^ Stagione3^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Bloody Snow27k4—1
Guarda
Thu Oct 25 2018 23:01Bolognabowl20^ Stagione2^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Vin du Sant0k1—1
Guarda
Wed Oct 17 2018 0:15Bolognabowl20^ Stagione1^ giornataPressure City DwellersNoldor's Legacy 19k1—4
Guarda
Wed Mar 14 2018 7:57Bolognabowl19^ Stagione9^ giornataNoldor's Legacy La Compagnia dell'Orello29k2—1
Guarda
Tue Feb 27 2018 23:06Bolognabowl19^ Stagione8^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Vampires della domenica30k0—1
Guarda
Tue Feb 13 2018 23:07Bolognabowl19^ Stagione7^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Brownstuck Kittens33k2—1
Guarda
Mon Jan 29 2018 22:17Bolognabowl19^ Stagione6^ giornataTa.Ma.RRiNoldor's Legacy 27k1—2
Guarda
Tue Dec 12 2017 21:33Bolognabowl19^ Stagione5^ giornataNoldor's Legacy I Nani di Totoro26k0—1
Guarda
Wed Dec 6 2017 11:57Bolognabowl19^ Stagione4^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Buffa-Tranquillo21k1—2
Guarda

Contro: -date played

Prossime Partite 
Data CreazioneLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspitePartita
+/-

Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataAbbronzatissimiNoldor's Legacy Guarda
Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione3^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Brownstuck KittensGuarda
Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione4^ giornataSkaven ScramblersNoldor's Legacy Guarda
Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione5^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Alastoran bloodGuarda
Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione6^ giornataNoldor's Legacy Pressure City DwellersGuarda
Mon Mar 18 2019Bolognabowl21^ Stagione7^ giornataVin du SantNoldor's Legacy Guarda

Contro: +date_created