Vin du Sant

Cambia Visione del Roster

Vin du Sant roster 
#NomePosizioneMaStAgAvSkillsInfortuniCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValore
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

2Southern
Yeoman
6328Wrestle, Guard-1 Ag, 1 Ni00021990k
3Chablis
Yeoman
6338Wrestle, Guard, Dodge1001318120k
4Alsace Muscat
Yeoman
5338Wrestle, Guard-1 Ma020211590k
5Chateau Gruaud Larose
Blitzer
7338Block, Catch, Dauntless, Dodge, Tackle, Side Step3204332170k
6Château Lafite Rothschild
Blitzer
7338Block, Catch, Dauntless, Frenzy, Dodge, Tackle0403333170k
7Romanée-Conti
Blitzer
7338Block, Catch, Dauntless, Dodge, Side Step0401224150k
8Chateau Haut-Brion
Blitzer
7337Block, Catch, Dauntless, Dodge, Sure Hands, Side Step-1 Av41203046170k
9Vico pisano
Lineman
6327Fend00000040k
10Vico lucchese
Lineman
6327Fend00000040k
11Aratro
Lineman
6327Fend, Block00011760k
12Zappa II
Lineman
6327Fend, Block00011760k

Contro: +nr, +name



Partite recenti e Prossime

Partite Recenti 
Data di GiocoLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspiteSpaltiPunteggioRisultatoPartita
+/-

Wed Jul 31 2019 9:20Bolognabowl21^ StagioneSemifinali PlayoffVin du SantI Nani di Totoro34k1—2
Guarda
Wed Jul 17 2019 0:00Bolognabowl21^ StagioneQuarti di finale PlayoffSquarta PragaVin du Sant37k0—2
Guarda
Wed Jul 3 2019 17:45Bolognabowl21^ Stagione7^ giornataVin du SantGli sfigati giurassici23k2—2
Guarda
Fri Jun 14 2019 19:25Bolognabowl21^ Stagione6^ giornataAlastoran bloodVin du Sant0k1—1
Guarda
Wed Jun 5 2019 10:23Bolognabowl21^ Stagione5^ giornataVin du SantSkaven Scramblers25k2—2
Guarda
Wed May 22 2019 10:08Bolognabowl21^ Stagione4^ giornataBrownstuck KittensVin du Sant29k1—1
Guarda
Wed May 1 2019 10:34Bolognabowl21^ Stagione3^ giornataVin du SantAbbronzatissimi28k2—1
Guarda
Wed Apr 10 2019 13:56Bolognabowl21^ Stagione2^ giornataafroamericanomantiVin du Sant0k0—2
Guarda
Fri Mar 29 2019 8:55Bolognabowl21^ Stagione1^ giornataVin du SantPressure City Dwellers0k1—1
Guarda
Fri Mar 1 2019 9:30Bolognabowl20^ StagioneFinale PlayoutVin du SantBloody Snow90k2—1
Guarda
Tue Feb 12 2019 23:26Bolognabowl20^ StagioneSemifinale PlayoutAbbronzatissimiVin du Sant22k0—2
Guarda
Wed Jan 9 2019 10:06Bolognabowl20^ Stagione6^ giornataI Nani di TotoroVin du Sant34k1—0
Guarda
Wed Dec 12 2018 10:05Bolognabowl20^ Stagione5^ giornataVin du SantBrownstuck Kittens33k2—2
Guarda
Wed Dec 5 2018 11:40Bolognabowl20^ Stagione4^ giornataVin du SantBloody Snow20k2—2
Guarda
Fri Nov 23 2018 10:03Bolognabowl20^ Stagione3^ giornataPressure City DwellersVin du Sant25k1—1
Guarda

Contro: -date played

Prossime Partite 
Data CreazioneLegaTorneoRoundCasaOspitePartita
+/-


Contro: +date_created